Uncategorized

blogger recognition award

PicsArt_08-05-02.23.31Rules: 

1. Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog 

2. Write a post about your nomination 

3. Explain how your blog started 

4. Give 2 pieces of advice for new bloggers 

5. Select 15 bloggers you’d like to give this award to 

6. Comment on their blogs to let them know you nominated them  


First off, thank you so much kittyp0p for nominating me, very sweet of you and how cool is it that you’re a pharmacy technician! Your posts are always very consistent and interesting to read, its no surprise you’ve racked up so many awards!

Ok, let’s gets started. 

Explain how your blog started:

Boredom actually. It was during my gap year, although I didn’t know it at the time, but i started it a year ago! I’ve always been blogging actually, from blogspot to dayre then to wordpress. I was pretty sure this blog was going to die as soon as it started because the common denominator with blogspot and dayre was that my friends were using it too, and as long as they were, I’d continue too. But eventually people weened off due to their busy lifestyles and so did I. I didn’t have much hope, and my blog was slowly dying but then i discovered stranger’s blogs on wordpress and their posts and comments just reinvigorated me to continue on. What a twist in event! Plus, I really want to document my life in case I ever need a time machine.

Give 2 pieces of advice for new bloggers:

oof,  number one, have a good reason why you want to start a blog, that’ll help in maintaining it. Number two, use lots of pictures, memories need to be captured.

Select 15 bloggers you’d like to give this award to:

Lauren Ellen

Amanda

Bella inizio

Charlie Star

redheadedbooklover 

Darly

Isabelle Piper

Alexandra

amindfultraveller

Mew

Oriana

passionatelyswift

Christy

Oh!Maffet

thecosmeticreviewer

Have fun with this!

7 thoughts on “blogger recognition award

Leave a Reply

