Pearl

Tuesday.

Processed with VSCO with m3 presetIt was about 2-3 AM when i awoke to the sound of my hamster biting the rails of the cage, and then i saw this. I had no idea he could climb so far up the cage! How’d he do that!? The bottom half is clear plastic, there’s no way he could climb except if he JUMPED up hahahha

I also updated my dayre, it was a nostalgic post. Hmmmm.

11 AM, I met Jing Wen at City Hall and we headed to the Yayoi Kusama exhibit, yess its my second time, but I didn’t mind it because it was free anyways.

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with  presetProcessed with VSCO with kk1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetIt was nice catching up, we talked about marriage and boyfriends and our studies, Isy and her are so independent. They uprooted their lives in Singapore to go to Australia and they are totally fine with it. If it were me, I’d be crying and yearning to go home but its like no big deal to them, their independence is really astounding!Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetWe both finally tried the Nasi Lemak Burger in Singapore mac! It was not bad! But the nicest was the frizzy bandung, surprisingly not disgusting but refreshing!

Later on, I went to TOPSHOP alone at vivocity, and sadly I couldn’t find anything i bookmarked. Walked around a few more rounds before heading home to help my mom with her flyers!

Processed with VSCO with p5 presetWalking down the estates, giving flyers, the sun was setting already but it was so immensely hot and humid. HUMIDITY IN SINGAPORE IS SUCH A KILLA.

Headed back home, had my dinner, bathed and then a sinking feeling came back to me…

3 thoughts on “Tuesday.

  1. Hamsters are crazy creatures! One morning (when I was younger and had one as a pet), I found mine in the bathtub struggling to climb up the side to get out. Idek how he got in there haha poor thing. Wonderful photos of you and your friend!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

