Pearl

Kaleidoscope #2

Welcome to Kaleidoscope #2, a bunch of random photos I accumulate. I just love how a photo takes you back in time.


Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetThis was back when I visited river safari with Jm and Adrian in April.


Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetI love this photo. Life just feels like this photo during my gap year, Its peaceful its quiet its simple, and then beyond that sometimes you see a bokeh in the moment, this fresh wave of unadulterated inspiration and motivation comes and just washes the sanity clean and happy.Processed with VSCO with a5 presetOUE Twin Peaks @ Orchard, my mother brought me there once and I was so enthralled by it, wishing to go back a second time, I’ve never been or can’t remember the last time I was so enamored by a beautiful place that compelled me so much to want to go back. But very quickly it was rented out already and there went my chance. ):


Processed with VSCO with a5 presetA developing bird’s nest (not the delicacy), that ultimately got torn by supposedly wind?


Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetI was out posting flyers for a sale at saturdayclub and I was so sweaty and exhausted, and I found this particular lift lobby at the back of the compound and it was so serene and the air-conditioning was much colder than the others. I just took a break here and admired the view through the glass walls feeling so appreciative of this small little piece of quiet whilst thinking about how quick everything is flying by and how grateful I am to have had my gap year. Luckily I snapped a pic, because what I was feeling then was so heavy but in a good way and I’ll always be able to revisit with these photos.


Processed with VSCO with a5 presetNikki’s cool ass phone cover feat Alice in wonderland!Processed with VSCO with a5 presetJust as Jm quit the office, huge changes came with it, such as this huge new inventory stock room and 2 new full time workers, one of them Nikki.Processed with VSCO with a5 presetIts like the alleys of IKEA! or as zoey would call me workplace safety ambassador!


Processed with VSCO with a5 presetsnow wham!Processed with VSCO with a5 presetA random cat I took a pic of, while my mom and I were waiting for a bus!Processed with VSCO with a6 presetR.I.P Baby puds 15 June 2017 6PM. You first came into my life during a very difficult personal time and you’re leaving just as I’m about to start another. Although you left prematurely, at least you aren’t suffering anymore.


Processed with VSCO with a5 presetOut giving flyers with mom, when it started to drizzle and we were just laughing and running to the bus stop waiting it out, when a rainbow appeared!Processed with VSCO with f2 presetThe lovely evening sky from an earlier day giving out flyers.


Processed with VSCO with a5 presetTest shot from my 80D, capturing the normal life of my brother.


Processed with VSCO with a6 presetTiny bloomin onion with JM on 26 June. I was so sad that day I barely ate. ):


Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetTuesday 27 June, my mom brought me out for a little walk at Bras Basah and later Chinatown, peaceful.


Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetThese are just random photos, and I’ll end the post here. June has to be my most productive blog month, I managed to write a lot as my gap year comes to an end. I want to write about it (gap year) but I’m not sure at the same time because its might be a heavy and deeply personal post so… I don’t know. Maybe a short one. Until the next one, ADIOS!

One thought on “Kaleidoscope #2

Leave a Reply

