Short

Short | Why I started this blog

http%3A%2F%2Fimagescale.tumblr.com%2Fimage%2F1280%2F8a936968b6ecfcd63c17b49a81a7860c%2Ftumblr_mhf9lkFKHI1r7bnxoo1.jpgBecause I wanted to write. Simple as that. I wanted to feel productive and also have this thing online so I can look at it anywhere if I felt like it, include pictures and it forces me to be more coherent knowing I’m putting it out in the world. There isn’t’ a particular theme to it or whatever but just a place I can pour my thoughts out, instead of restricting thinking to the messy confines of my brain, I put it out in a structured post! It feels good to get certain things of my chest because I’m such an over thinker about every little frivolous thing.Ā 

Its a quiet place.

One thought on “Short | Why I started this blog

Leave a Reply

