Pearl

October

October was quite a slow month, like it didn’t go by as quickly as expected, which is a good thing. I realised i never wrote about a day in my life like a normal blogging thing. I’ll probably do that but probably not consistently.

So far Oct has been a month of me just coding and coding, slower than i wanted myself to go, but i definitely have to pick it up for November. I’m so thoroughly enjoying my gap year man, its so free so relaxing, i literally wake up with a smile on my face because since a long time ago, my life doesn’t feel shitty. Still, I’m quite unsatisfied with my pace.

Later on, I’m going out with my mother, so i get to see all kinds of dogs, although all of them will be charging and barking the hell out at me. eugh, i really want a pug, poods and marzia’s pugs are so so precious.

So NOVEMBER, what shall my goals be? Probably the same as October but with 5 times the efficiency!

wp-1478092474959.jpg

Leave a Reply

